Keynote Speaker


Professor. Colette Murphy

Speech title: A critique of educational research

Director of STEM Education Research and Communication, School of Education, Trinity College Dublin

Conference Speakers

Prof. Rinat Kitai-Sangero

Prof. Rinat Kitai-Sangero is a member of the Law School at Zefat Academic College. Her areas of interest are Criminal Law, Criminal Procedure, Therapeutic Jurisprudence and Law and Literature.

Assistant Prof. Janet Brewer

Dr. Janet Brewer is Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice & Sociology at Governors State University, Illinois, United States. Dr. Brewer received her bachelor’s in psychology from Notre Dame, master’s from Harvard, doctorate in psychology from Southern California University, and Juris Doctor Order of the Coif from DePaul University in Chicago where she also practiced law. She previously directed the ‘law with criminology’ bachelor’s program at the University of Manchester, UK. Her research intersects the fields of neuroscience and international comparative law.

ph.D. Elife Biçer-Deveci

Elife Biçer-Deveci is a historian at the Swiss Federal Institute for Technology and Postdoc fellow of Mobility Grants of Swiss National Science Foundation. She defended her PhD in 2016 at the University of Bern. In 2019-2020, she was a fellow at Freie University Berlin and at Forum Transregional Studies Berlin. In 2017-2019, she was a fellow at the Middle East Centre, St. Antony’s College in Oxford.

Conference Scientific Committee

  • Prof. Dr. Habil. Ioan-Gheorghe Rotaru,Timotheus’ Brethren Theological Institute of Bucharest, Romania
  • Dr. Ivona MISTEROVA, University of West Bohemia in Pilsen/ Czechia
  • Prof. Julia Falla-Wood, Burman University/ Canada
  • Dr. DI Ani Bicaku, University of Applied Sciences Burgenland, Austria
  • Dr. Anas Hidayat, Universitas Islam Indonesia
  • Dr. MOHD SHAMSURI BIN MD SAAD, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia
  • Dr. Chew Fong Peng, University of Malaya
  • Dr. Mohd Fadil Mohd Yusof, University of Malaysia, Kelantan | UMK
  • Dr. Mgr. Iveta Zelenková, Masaryk University, Czechia
  • Prof. SEVİL SARGIN, Marmara University/ Turkey
  • Assoc. Prof. Jurga Duobience, Kaunas University Of Technology/ Lithuania
  • Mgr. Pavla ANDRYSOVÁ, Palacky University in Olomouc/ Czech Republic
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. KRISTINA ŽARDECKAITĖ , Vytautas Magnus University/ Lithuania
  • Prof. dr. LORETA BUKŠNYTĖ – MARMIENĖ, Vytautas Magnus University/ Lithuania
  • Mgr. Josef Horňáček, Masaryk University/ Czech Republic
  • Dr. Suchandana Chatterjee, MIndian Council of Historical Research (ICHR)/India
  • Prof. Dr. Ioan-Gheorghe Rotaru, Timotheus’ Brethren Theological Institute of Bucharest, Romania